Customer Testimonials

Google Dec 2, 2022
 

Nathan helped me with all my needs and the service was awesome. Very recommended 👌

Read more at Google

Google Nov 27, 2022
 

Great Experience. Ryan was able to find a vehicle that suits my needs. Great dealership and friendy staff.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

I bought a car

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

Our family recently purchased a vehicle from Rob at House of Cars in Lethbridge. He provided great service and got us in the car we wanted quickly. Will definitely visit him again for our next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

Getting my first car at House of Cars Lethbridge was a great experience! Franz and Nathan made getting my dream vehicle a reality. I got the right vehicle at the right price in just a span of days. 😊 They were extremely helpful, nice, and incredibly accommodating. And they are very hands on with the process. I couldn't be happier!! Thank you guys. Will surely be recommending this place to friends and family who's looking to get a new car. 😊

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

Went in and saw Rob,had a great experience and he did everything possible to get me into a vehicle I’d like that would work for my family. Great job done by all and thank you to Rob.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from HOC and the experience was great! This is the second time that Rob Roy has helped me pick out the right vehicle for my family and I. Thank you Rob If you’re headed down to HOC Lethbridge ask for Rob he is great !

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

Hands-down, best used car dealership. Rob Roy is a superstar and goes above and beyond every single time.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

I have bought around 5 vehicles through Rob Roy. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. He has tons of experience in finding any vehicle you want in a super fast timeline!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Malcolm @House of Cars in Lethbridge was so amazing he worked with me nd got me a great vehicle for my price range.Thank you so much.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Amazing service and friendly staff. Highly recommend going to see Franz and Nathan. Two very professional salesman and they will do what it takes to gain your business. Nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Nathan was awesome to deal with and found me the ideal truck. Thanks again man.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Ryan and Nathan are rock stars!! I recommend them if you need a new vehicle!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 19, 2022
 

Malcolm at House of Cars was amazing with helping me find the right vehicle and were willing to throw in thousands worth of free fuel!! Also a big thank you to Nathan for helping me address some of my concerns and guiding me through the process. Hopefully I win the free gas for a year draw 🤞🏻

Read more at Google

Google Nov 19, 2022
 
Google Oct 27, 2022
 

Very good costumer service! Went there with my wife to pick up a vehicle purchased at a different location and they were very easy to deal, as well as even cleaned my truck for me. Steve helped me out, and I'll be back to purchase a my next vehicle from them.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2022
 

Amazing service, they helped me so fast but efficiently to find everything that I was looking for and when I ran into issues they fixed them right away! Great service! Amazing customer service!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2022
 

Great customer service. Greeted instantly when you walked in and dealing with Robert Roy was top notch.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2022
 

Cassidy was amazing throughout the whole process of buying my car, she was super friendly and made me feel comfortable and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend her for anyone needing a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2022
 

Melissa was very friendly and hopefully they will sell me a new to me a new vehicle...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2022
 

Liam, Nathan and Franz were amazing to work with really friendly i would hightly recommend this place to everyone.Thanks again liam

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2022
 

These ladies and gentlemen are great honest people and we're fantastic to deal with... Will definitely do business in the future!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 13, 2022
 

Hello everyone I definitely give this guy a 5 star RYAN TOWERS for very nice dealer his has a very helping hand with its come to your needs and wants.. I definitely refer you guys to get him as your sales consultant in house of car lethbridge..

Read more at Google

Google Oct 13, 2022
 

The sales consultant are friendly. Especially Ryan Towers his really awesome.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2022
 

Wanted to trade my car for something a little higher like a standard jeep or small pickup truck but wasted the guys time, did not have what I wanted, So Sorry about that. They were very professional, patient. Highly recommend them. Thank you for understanding Liam, you are the Best. So sorry again.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 29, 2022
 

We needed a good car for a great price and were on a limited budget to do it and Mellissa found us a perfect fit! She was lovely and professional to work with. The sales tactics were focused around getting us what we needed other than what they need to get rid off. I would recommend Mellissa and the entire team at House of Cars Lethbridge.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
 

I went to house of cars and was helped my Melissa, she was a wonderful lady and took the time out to figure everything out for me, was a stress free interaction and I am enjoying my new vehicle so far.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 21, 2022
 
Google Sep 18, 2022
 

Referred a buddy to Rob and his team, they took care of the process and got him everything he wanted! Definitely worth going to see Rob and his crew at House of Cars Lethbridge!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 13, 2022
 

House of cars is the best place to buy used vehicles. Excellent customer service. I felt very satisfied with my experience. Very friendly staff and very helpful. If you need a vehicle go see Rob Roy. Thanks for everything Rob.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 13, 2022
 

So I was in a situation where I thought I was going to have to find an old beater and pray it got me back and forth to work until the loan on my suv that cratered was paid off. I went to House of Cars in Lethbridge and Melissa was my salesperson……she was amazing and the finance team also went way above and beyond what I would have ever expected from a dealer! The vehicle I’ve bought is beyond amazing and still affordable even with the buy out from my old loan! I would highly recommend House ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2022
 

10/10 experience, absolutely amazing to deal with. I was helped by Melissa and the entire process from walking in the door to receiving my bill of sale couldn't have gone any better. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle try here before going anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2022
 

Liam was very nice helping my boyfriend buy his car! Excellent service! Highly recommend going to see Liam!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2022
 

Rob Roy is the best Car Salesman I have ever met! He has integrity and truly has his clients best interest at heart. Thank you so much for all of your help and you can bet I will be sending people your way.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 17, 2022
 

Went there a couple days ago with the intention of trading my Jeep in for something cheaper! Got helped my Liam Martin, and he sold me a wonderful large sedan that fits my dog still. He was totally hands on and even came with me to get the car registered and also dealt with my insurance to set it up after I called them. I was trading in a Jeep I was financing already, and he made the switch super easy and got me a great deal for the car. Will definitely be recommending this place to my friends and ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 3, 2022
 

Bought a new to me truck with them. Experience was smooth and fast. 10/10 recommend Liam my sales rep was awesome!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2022
 

Cassidy was an absolute dream to work with, she went above and beyond in ensuring I got the best service possible! Her customer service skills are incredible, she’s caring and compassionate which lead me to walking out with exactly what I wanted. Thank you Cassidy for your hard work!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2022
 
Google Jul 21, 2022
 

The service at House of Cars is amazing! I was dealing with Malcolm and Nathan, and they went above and beyond. My situation was less than stellar and they made it work. Thank you so much for getting me back on the road!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2022
 

Purchased a vehicle from this dealership and was treated the right way from the beginning through to the end. While I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted they offered me some alternatives that helped me to settle in on a vehicle that was best for me. Their knowledge of vehicles was evident when I asked them some very detailed questions. I felt like they valued me as a customer and they earned my business the next time I need a vehicle as well.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 13, 2022
 

This review is strictly for The sales lady that helped us get our truck. Mellisa Wakefield is the best car sales person at this location and is the only person I would be willing to deal with at this location. Twice now she has manage to get us the vehicle that we have wanted, not the vehicle they wanted us to take. This lady is a cut above the rest and no matter what dealership she goes to I will be her customer for the rest of my life.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 7, 2022
 

Cassidy at the Lethbridge location was just absolutely amazing to work with! She was able to get me in to something that I love. I never felt pressured or have anything negative to say. Only positive! I highly recommend going to her if your searching for a new vehicle. She will not disappoint!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Malcolm made it extremely easy and stress free selling my personal vehicle with them. He was transparent and upfront about the entire process. I highly recommend you to go and see him for any and all your vehicle needs

Read more at Google

Google May 29, 2022
 

Had an appointment with Rob to get a quote for my car, who consulted me with his friendly approach. He really understood my needs and advised me with best of my interest. He really cares about customers and truly understands them! I would recommend Rob at House of Cars to anyone out there looking for a used vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Liam helped us pick out a new SUV and he was excellent! Informative without being pushy, took time to ask what was important to us. Made the process very painless! Laid out a few different scenarios for financing which was also very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google May 13, 2022
 

Awesome awesome .. dealership worked with me & was very honest .. hit me into my new car & Cassandra was the best most gracious sales lady .. she made me feel comfortable & welcome .. this dealership made me feel like family .. like seriously.. even offered to buy me dinner , drive me to where I needed to go … I have not been treated like this before at any dealership in Lethbridge like this … I seriously will buy my next vehicle from this dealership as long as Stephen & Cassandra are still here .. I felt welcome, content & im still pinching myself that they ...

Read more at Google

Google May 13, 2022
 

Another exceptional experience with Rob at House of Cars! He really goes above and beyond to make sure we get what we want. Rob ensures the deal is stress free and an easy process. Thanks Rob! We love our Jeep!!

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2022
 
Google May 6, 2022
 

awesome service with Liam! Loving my new Mazda!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2022
 

The team were amazing. Rob, Stephen and Nathan were all very professional. Came out with more car than I expected. Highly recommend this company. Will definitely be returning when I need a new car.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2022
 

Ethan was very nice and supportive in me the first time I have spoken to him about my inquiries and up to the last minute that I got my car from them. Kelly, his manager was also there to assist and help me a lot when it comes to financing. Both of them were so great and I can’t thank them enough for helping me to get a vehicle and they both gave me a promise that next time they will surely help me if ever I will come to them again after a year. Go to this place ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 17, 2022
 

We had an appointment with Melissa and went in to hopefully get a newer truck. She greeted us promptly and very friendly and then it got better. She walked us through their process which was very refreshing, and made sure our questions were answered. We then did the test drive, the truck had everything we wanted. We had some additional concerns when it came to financing. So Melissa brought Kelly out to meet with us and he very quickly addressed our concerns. This was the best vehicle buying experience I've had. Thank you Melissa and Kelly, we will be ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2022
 
Google Apr 12, 2022
 
Google Apr 12, 2022
 

I have nothing negative to say about this place! I worked with Melissa, service was amazing, she was so wonderful. No high pressure sales, just genuinely wanted to help me find the best vehicle for my needs, even if it was the less expensive one. This was the first car I purchased entirely by myself and they were incredibly accommodating as I set up my insurance and registration. 100% would get my next vehicle there again and suggest you do too.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2022
 

Melissa was awesome to deal with, process was very easy, great financing rates. Found exactly what vehicle we were looking for.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2022
 

Amazing people got me great financing, loved every part of it 10/10 would recommend

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2022
 

Went into House of Cars looking for a new-to-us vehicle that was more reliable that what we have currently, we were wandering the lot when we were greeted by Melissa! She took us inside and got right to work to figure out what our budget was and worked hard to get us a great financing option that was within our reach. She was able to show us a car that we immediately loved that had all the nice features! She was a pleasure to deal with, and explained everything every step of the way which was a real bonus considering ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Melissa at this dealership, was awesome to work with. She got my son a great long lasting Mercedes-Benz. Wicked rate on the financing. She really did a great job with my son. Couldn't be happier!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Just traded and bought my 2nd vehicle off these guys, so happy I came back for a 2nd time. Cassidy is amazing she’s fast, listens to your needs, and gets you exactly what you want. There’s no sitting around for a day or more waiting to hear back for your bank approval. Go see Cassidy now… run don’t walk!!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2022
 
Google Mar 17, 2022
 

A month ago I was just browsing for a car, Jordan got in touch with me and it very quickly went from browsing to sale. Although I dealt with Jordan he was the face of it all thank you Jordan for all your work! (My situation was a bit unique and schedule is hectic he was often calling, texting after hours) I’d like to give credit to others as well making it possible, thank you. The vehicle itself had some minor cosmetic issues was told be taken care of, I was skeptical. It was taken care of and the ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 17, 2022
 

Wonderful experience. Melissa was an absolute angel and helped us reset our situation with a refinance and cut our interest rate literally in half! I would 100% bring my business here again. Thank you house of cars!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2022
 

Very friendly and helpful Melissa is fantastic and got me into a car within an hour being there within my budget and were so accommodating she really worked hard for me thank you

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2022
 

House of Cars is awesome, they were able to to get a deal on interest rates that we could afford. Thank you, Rob for all your help.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2022
 

Went in with a vague idea of what I was looking for, and Ethan absolutely nailed it. I couldn’t have asked for someone better to help me find my perfect vehicle, and work with me through the process! I highly recommend House of Cars Lethbridge, specifically Ethan, but the whole team had fantastic customer service!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2022
 

Nathan did an excellent job getting me i a vehicle right away. I highly recommend going to see him!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 8, 2022
 

The staff at house of cars, Ryan and Steve especially, were amazing to deal with. They went above and beyond to get me into the best suitable vehicle for my needs. Above and beyond!!! This is the second time my family has purchased from them and after both of our amazing experiences we will never see anybody else but House of Cars. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. HIGHLY recommend these guys!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2022
 

Purchased a vehicle from here recently. First time ever buying one and going through the process.. Everyone from the finance manager to the office staff made such a daunting task extraordinarily stress-free and pleasant. They did a lot of work to get a deal done that worked for me and my family and into a vehicle I love. A particular nod to my salesman Rob, who communicated clearly and who made me feel as though everything he did was with my best interest as his core motivation. I recommend House of Cars and Rob emphatically.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 25, 2022
 

I traded my half tonne for a 3/4 tonne, I can say with all honesty Jordan Cooper was hands down the best salesman; he was very professional, he listened to what we were looking for and spent a good amount of time finding options for us and didn’t quit till he found the perfect fit, but what’s more and what was the huge one for me and why I 100% recommended not only these guys but Jordan himself is because although a few minor things were wrong with the truck as soon as I mentioned it to Jordan he had ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 25, 2022
 

Me and my wife came in at 5 after I got off work and Ryan met us at the door no appointment. He found exactly what we needed and we walked out of there with a wicked new to us van! Quick friendly service would very much recommend

Read more at Google

Google Feb 20, 2022
 

I have nothing but great things to say about this place! They helped both myself and spouse purchase a car at a great rate. Melissa and Kelly treated us like family. This is a fantastic place to purchase a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 19, 2022
 

Rob is an amazing sale person! Have never had such a wonderful experience 🙂 highly recommend house of cars!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Bought two vehicles from them. One in July and Then made a big move and needed a bigger vehicle. So I. Dec went back and they totally let us do a trade in and had us clicking along very shortly afterwards!! Great bunch of ppl to deal with!! Thanks!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Had the pleasure of having rob roy help me and my kids Find a vehicle. Such an amazing salesman. He Went about and beyond for us. I would high recommend him!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

I have been dealing with Rob Roy for many years and many deals Rob always has been able to find what I need . Great service.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Bought my new escape from Rob and it was a great experience he was very knowledgeable and I give him two thumbs up

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

My experience buying a vehicle from Rob Roy was beyond excellent. A previous van purchase left me with anxiety and frustration towards the whole process. Rob knew of my past situation, and was patient with me. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision by him. He found the vehicle that fit my families needs, our wants and my budget, as a single mom. Thank you Rob for all your help

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob helped my dad get into a New Red Ford Ranger and we just love it…. Couple more years and I will be coming in to see you or my first car…

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

I just recently purchased a 2015 Cherokee at House of Cars Lethbridge. Rob was very good to deal with and made me feel comfortable making the purchase. I was very happy with the service I received and would definitely return in the future. 5/5 would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

If your looking for a great selection of used vehicles then you better go see my guy Rob Roy at House of Cars he will take care of you 100%

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob has been an excellent sales person to work with. He went above and beyond with helping my fiancé and I get two new vehicles. He was absolutely amazing to us and our daughter (she still asks to go get m&ms and Pringles at the car store”. We definitely will be returning to work with Rob in the future! Thanks again rob!!! -Amanda, Brad and Gabby!❤️☺️

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob has sold me 2 vehicles. He has always been trustworthy and honest. Would highly recommend asking for Rob at House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Bought our truck with Rob and it was very fast and painless experience I would recommend Rob to anyone that asks I have sent my coworkers and three of them have purchased there new cars with Rob

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Ethan from house of cars was amazing. He was very helpful and listened to what I wanted. He was very patient and worked fast that we left the same day with a new vehicle. I would recommend friends and family . Thank u for your amazing service and for helping us find a suitable SUV .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

If you would like to customer experience of a lifetime please go see mr. Ryan Towers at House of cars left bridge I have personally help him procure five different exotic vehicles and hand deliver them to customers in our two years of friendship and knowing him well he has been a customer service manager at House of Cars he will literally go out of your way to find you the vehicle that is within your budget and that you were looking for

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob made it an easy process

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Go see Rob Roy! He's the best car guy around!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob Roy is the an awesome guy to deal with for all your car needs! Super honest and will do what he can to get you the car you dream of!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

I had a great experience at house of cars . Ethan helped me get into a Jeep and my family is loving it ! I never get pressured . They answered all my questions with total honesty. A really great experience !

Read more at Google

Google Jan 31, 2022
 

The staff went above and beyond to address my concerns and make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. I am really happy and felt they went the extra mile.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 30, 2022
 

They were great, got me into what I was looking for with no hassles or pressure. A very pleasant and professional experience, this is what puts them miles ahead of traditional dealerships

Read more at Google

Google Jan 30, 2022
 

I have dealt with Rob on 4 occasions. I have been totally satisfied with each and every one.Very professional and would recommend seeing house of cars for your next vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Jan 29, 2022
 

Robbie went above my expectations he found me the perfect car. And was able to get me in to it right away. He’s aways been very helpful when I’ve have any questions.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 28, 2022
 

Excellent customer service from Ryan. Would definitely recommend having him help you find the vehicle you want.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 28, 2022
 

Ethan worked extra hard to make sure we were happy with what we purchased! I can be picky and this is the second time we have purchased from Ethan at HOC Lethbridge. Thanks again to Ethan and Steve for all your hard work!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2022
 

Wonderful experience with HOC, Ethan Elaesser was fantastic to deal with throughout the entire process. He was very professional and I definitely recommend contacting Ethan for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2022
 

Worked hard to make the buying process an easy one

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

House of Cars Lethbridge 49.695497, -112.812473.