Customer Testimonials

Google Aug 3, 2022
 

Bought a new to me truck with them. Experience was smooth and fast. 10/10 recommend Liam my sales rep was awesome!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2022
 

Cassidy was an absolute dream to work with, she went above and beyond in ensuring I got the best service possible! Her customer service skills are incredible, she’s caring and compassionate which lead me to walking out with exactly what I wanted. Thank you Cassidy for your hard work!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2022
 
Google Jul 21, 2022
 

The service at House of Cars is amazing! I was dealing with Malcolm and Nathan, and they went above and beyond. My situation was less than stellar and they made it work. Thank you so much for getting me back on the road!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2022
 

Purchased a vehicle from this dealership and was treated the right way from the beginning through to the end. While I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted they offered me some alternatives that helped me to settle in on a vehicle that was best for me. Their knowledge of vehicles was evident when I asked them some very detailed questions. I felt like they valued me as a customer and they earned my business the next time I need a vehicle as well.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 13, 2022
 

This review is strictly for The sales lady that helped us get our truck. Mellisa Wakefield is the best car sales person at this location and is the only person I would be willing to deal with at this location. Twice now she has manage to get us the vehicle that we have wanted, not the vehicle they wanted us to take. This lady is a cut above the rest and no matter what dealership she goes to I will be her customer for the rest of my life.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 7, 2022
 

Cassidy at the Lethbridge location was just absolutely amazing to work with! She was able to get me in to something that I love. I never felt pressured or have anything negative to say. Only positive! I highly recommend going to her if your searching for a new vehicle. She will not disappoint!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Malcolm made it extremely easy and stress free selling my personal vehicle with them. He was transparent and upfront about the entire process. I highly recommend you to go and see him for any and all your vehicle needs

Read more at Google

Google May 29, 2022
 

Had an appointment with Rob to get a quote for my car, who consulted me with his friendly approach. He really understood my needs and advised me with best of my interest. He really cares about customers and truly understands them! I would recommend Rob at House of Cars to anyone out there looking for a used vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Liam helped us pick out a new SUV and he was excellent! Informative without being pushy, took time to ask what was important to us. Made the process very painless! Laid out a few different scenarios for financing which was also very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google May 13, 2022
 

Awesome awesome .. dealership worked with me & was very honest .. hit me into my new car & Cassandra was the best most gracious sales lady .. she made me feel comfortable & welcome .. this dealership made me feel like family .. like seriously.. even offered to buy me dinner , drive me to where I needed to go … I have not been treated like this before at any dealership in Lethbridge like this … I seriously will buy my next vehicle from this dealership as long as Stephen & Cassandra are still here .. I felt welcome, content & im still pinching myself that they ...

Read more at Google

Google May 13, 2022
 

Another exceptional experience with Rob at House of Cars! He really goes above and beyond to make sure we get what we want. Rob ensures the deal is stress free and an easy process. Thanks Rob! We love our Jeep!!

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2022
 
Google May 6, 2022
 

awesome service with Liam! Loving my new Mazda!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2022
 

The team were amazing. Rob, Stephen and Nathan were all very professional. Came out with more car than I expected. Highly recommend this company. Will definitely be returning when I need a new car.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2022
 

Ethan was very nice and supportive in me the first time I have spoken to him about my inquiries and up to the last minute that I got my car from them. Kelly, his manager was also there to assist and help me a lot when it comes to financing. Both of them were so great and I can’t thank them enough for helping me to get a vehicle and they both gave me a promise that next time they will surely help me if ever I will come to them again after a year. Go to this place ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 17, 2022
 

We had an appointment with Melissa and went in to hopefully get a newer truck. She greeted us promptly and very friendly and then it got better. She walked us through their process which was very refreshing, and made sure our questions were answered. We then did the test drive, the truck had everything we wanted. We had some additional concerns when it came to financing. So Melissa brought Kelly out to meet with us and he very quickly addressed our concerns. This was the best vehicle buying experience I've had. Thank you Melissa and Kelly, we will be ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2022
 
Google Apr 12, 2022
 
Google Apr 12, 2022
 

I have nothing negative to say about this place! I worked with Melissa, service was amazing, she was so wonderful. No high pressure sales, just genuinely wanted to help me find the best vehicle for my needs, even if it was the less expensive one. This was the first car I purchased entirely by myself and they were incredibly accommodating as I set up my insurance and registration. 100% would get my next vehicle there again and suggest you do too.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2022
 

Melissa was awesome to deal with, process was very easy, great financing rates. Found exactly what vehicle we were looking for.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2022
 

Amazing people got me great financing, loved every part of it 10/10 would recommend

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2022
 

Went into House of Cars looking for a new-to-us vehicle that was more reliable that what we have currently, we were wandering the lot when we were greeted by Melissa! She took us inside and got right to work to figure out what our budget was and worked hard to get us a great financing option that was within our reach. She was able to show us a car that we immediately loved that had all the nice features! She was a pleasure to deal with, and explained everything every step of the way which was a real bonus considering ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Melissa at this dealership, was awesome to work with. She got my son a great long lasting Mercedes-Benz. Wicked rate on the financing. She really did a great job with my son. Couldn't be happier!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Just traded and bought my 2nd vehicle off these guys, so happy I came back for a 2nd time. Cassidy is amazing she’s fast, listens to your needs, and gets you exactly what you want. There’s no sitting around for a day or more waiting to hear back for your bank approval. Go see Cassidy now… run don’t walk!!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2022
 
Google Mar 17, 2022
 

A month ago I was just browsing for a car, Jordan got in touch with me and it very quickly went from browsing to sale. Although I dealt with Jordan he was the face of it all thank you Jordan for all your work! (My situation was a bit unique and schedule is hectic he was often calling, texting after hours) I’d like to give credit to others as well making it possible, thank you. The vehicle itself had some minor cosmetic issues was told be taken care of, I was skeptical. It was taken care of and the ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 17, 2022
 

Wonderful experience. Melissa was an absolute angel and helped us reset our situation with a refinance and cut our interest rate literally in half! I would 100% bring my business here again. Thank you house of cars!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2022
 

Very friendly and helpful Melissa is fantastic and got me into a car within an hour being there within my budget and were so accommodating she really worked hard for me thank you

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2022
 

House of Cars is awesome, they were able to to get a deal on interest rates that we could afford. Thank you, Rob for all your help.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2022
 

Went in with a vague idea of what I was looking for, and Ethan absolutely nailed it. I couldn’t have asked for someone better to help me find my perfect vehicle, and work with me through the process! I highly recommend House of Cars Lethbridge, specifically Ethan, but the whole team had fantastic customer service!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2022
 

Nathan did an excellent job getting me i a vehicle right away. I highly recommend going to see him!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 8, 2022
 

The staff at house of cars, Ryan and Steve especially, were amazing to deal with. They went above and beyond to get me into the best suitable vehicle for my needs. Above and beyond!!! This is the second time my family has purchased from them and after both of our amazing experiences we will never see anybody else but House of Cars. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. HIGHLY recommend these guys!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2022
 

Purchased a vehicle from here recently. First time ever buying one and going through the process.. Everyone from the finance manager to the office staff made such a daunting task extraordinarily stress-free and pleasant. They did a lot of work to get a deal done that worked for me and my family and into a vehicle I love. A particular nod to my salesman Rob, who communicated clearly and who made me feel as though everything he did was with my best interest as his core motivation. I recommend House of Cars and Rob emphatically.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 25, 2022
 

I traded my half tonne for a 3/4 tonne, I can say with all honesty Jordan Cooper was hands down the best salesman; he was very professional, he listened to what we were looking for and spent a good amount of time finding options for us and didn’t quit till he found the perfect fit, but what’s more and what was the huge one for me and why I 100% recommended not only these guys but Jordan himself is because although a few minor things were wrong with the truck as soon as I mentioned it to Jordan he had ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 25, 2022
 

Me and my wife came in at 5 after I got off work and Ryan met us at the door no appointment. He found exactly what we needed and we walked out of there with a wicked new to us van! Quick friendly service would very much recommend

Read more at Google

Google Feb 20, 2022
 

I have nothing but great things to say about this place! They helped both myself and spouse purchase a car at a great rate. Melissa and Kelly treated us like family. This is a fantastic place to purchase a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 19, 2022
 

Rob is an amazing sale person! Have never had such a wonderful experience 🙂 highly recommend house of cars!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Bought two vehicles from them. One in July and Then made a big move and needed a bigger vehicle. So I. Dec went back and they totally let us do a trade in and had us clicking along very shortly afterwards!! Great bunch of ppl to deal with!! Thanks!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Had the pleasure of having rob roy help me and my kids Find a vehicle. Such an amazing salesman. He Went about and beyond for us. I would high recommend him!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

I have been dealing with Rob Roy for many years and many deals Rob always has been able to find what I need . Great service.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Bought my new escape from Rob and it was a great experience he was very knowledgeable and I give him two thumbs up

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

My experience buying a vehicle from Rob Roy was beyond excellent. A previous van purchase left me with anxiety and frustration towards the whole process. Rob knew of my past situation, and was patient with me. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision by him. He found the vehicle that fit my families needs, our wants and my budget, as a single mom. Thank you Rob for all your help

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob helped my dad get into a New Red Ford Ranger and we just love it…. Couple more years and I will be coming in to see you or my first car…

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

I just recently purchased a 2015 Cherokee at House of Cars Lethbridge. Rob was very good to deal with and made me feel comfortable making the purchase. I was very happy with the service I received and would definitely return in the future. 5/5 would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

If your looking for a great selection of used vehicles then you better go see my guy Rob Roy at House of Cars he will take care of you 100%

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob has been an excellent sales person to work with. He went above and beyond with helping my fiancé and I get two new vehicles. He was absolutely amazing to us and our daughter (she still asks to go get m&ms and Pringles at the car store”. We definitely will be returning to work with Rob in the future! Thanks again rob!!! -Amanda, Brad and Gabby!❤️☺️

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob has sold me 2 vehicles. He has always been trustworthy and honest. Would highly recommend asking for Rob at House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Bought our truck with Rob and it was very fast and painless experience I would recommend Rob to anyone that asks I have sent my coworkers and three of them have purchased there new cars with Rob

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Ethan from house of cars was amazing. He was very helpful and listened to what I wanted. He was very patient and worked fast that we left the same day with a new vehicle. I would recommend friends and family . Thank u for your amazing service and for helping us find a suitable SUV .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

If you would like to customer experience of a lifetime please go see mr. Ryan Towers at House of cars left bridge I have personally help him procure five different exotic vehicles and hand deliver them to customers in our two years of friendship and knowing him well he has been a customer service manager at House of Cars he will literally go out of your way to find you the vehicle that is within your budget and that you were looking for

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob made it an easy process

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Go see Rob Roy! He's the best car guy around!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

Rob Roy is the an awesome guy to deal with for all your car needs! Super honest and will do what he can to get you the car you dream of!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2022
 

I had a great experience at house of cars . Ethan helped me get into a Jeep and my family is loving it ! I never get pressured . They answered all my questions with total honesty. A really great experience !

Read more at Google

Google Jan 31, 2022
 

The staff went above and beyond to address my concerns and make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. I am really happy and felt they went the extra mile.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 30, 2022
 

They were great, got me into what I was looking for with no hassles or pressure. A very pleasant and professional experience, this is what puts them miles ahead of traditional dealerships

Read more at Google

Google Jan 30, 2022
 

I have dealt with Rob on 4 occasions. I have been totally satisfied with each and every one.Very professional and would recommend seeing house of cars for your next vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Jan 29, 2022
 

Robbie went above my expectations he found me the perfect car. And was able to get me in to it right away. He’s aways been very helpful when I’ve have any questions.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 28, 2022
 

Excellent customer service from Ryan. Would definitely recommend having him help you find the vehicle you want.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 28, 2022
 

Ethan worked extra hard to make sure we were happy with what we purchased! I can be picky and this is the second time we have purchased from Ethan at HOC Lethbridge. Thanks again to Ethan and Steve for all your hard work!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2022
 

Wonderful experience with HOC, Ethan Elaesser was fantastic to deal with throughout the entire process. He was very professional and I definitely recommend contacting Ethan for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2022
 

Worked hard to make the buying process an easy one

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2022
 

I went in to house of cars not expecting much to be honest, when my wife and I looked around the lot (it was really cold out that day so we just drove the lot not really giving anyone a chance to come out to talk to us), when we finally went inside we were greeted by a super happy, smiling young lady named Cassidy. After we met, she got right to work, still keeping our interaction fun and light..... no pressure at all. We told Cassidy what we wanted in a vehicle and within about 5 minutes she had a ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2022
 

Wish there was a higher than 5 star rating. My experience with Nathan at House of cars was beyond fantastic. They really take time to listen to what you're looking for and they find the perfect fit! The service and going above and beyond was phenomenal!! If you're looking for a vehicle, I strongly recommend Nathan at House of Cars in Lethbridge. Thank you so much for making every part of this experience seem stress free!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2022
 
Google Jan 26, 2022
 

Went in to trade in my car for a bigger vehicle. Ethan was very professional and made it super easy and fast!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2022
 

Amazing customer service, Ethan was my salesperson, due to scheduling conflicts he and his wife dropped the car off at my house 45 minutes from the dealership at 9pm, will definitely buy another vehicle from him and will send friends their way!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2022
 

I am so happy with my recent vehicle purchase from Lethbridge House of Cars! Never in a million years did I think that I would actually come out with the vehicle that I did considering that I was facing a heavy debt load and a disastrous credit history from years of financial abuse. Ethan was fabulous with me, helping me feel comfortable and at ease with the whole experience. I get immediate anxiety when I step onto a dealership; However, this experience was truly outstanding. I would recommend House of Cars to anyone that is looking to get themselves a ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2022
 

Jordan was amazing. He is so helpful and knowledgeable was able to answer all questions and found us a vehicle that suits us and fit in our budget.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2022
 

HUGE shoutout to Ryan at House of Cars!! 🎉💯❤Incredible and fast service! Found exactly what we where looking for and got us the perfect suv and threw in a bonus 65" TV! Highly recommended 👌 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2022
 

the team here goes above and beyond for their customers! i recently purchased a truck from Ryan Tower and the whole process was simple and easy, i picked a truck online from a different city, they had it brought in and ready for a test drive within two days. Even after owning the truck for some time and an issue comming up, they made sure it was taken care of, and always had a resolution that worked for me working away. I highly recommend Lethbridge house of cars and seeing Ryan Tower for any of your used vehicle needs!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2022
 

Awesome place to go! Ryan Towers is so great to work with. Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Always a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2022
 

Rob has been an excellent sales person to work with. He went above and beyond not just selling me a truck off the lot but going to great length to find the exact model, color and features I wanted. Always a friendly smile and no pressure sales tactics. I appreciated the casual approach and have even sent family members over. If your looking for a vehicle I would make Rob at House of Cars your first stop.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2022
 

"HOUSE OF CARS MAGIC" that's what their slogan should be! I have had the pleasure of dealing with ROB ROY there twice now. I knew when the family suggested him to me years back, I trusted them to know the best in town. Why would you need a new car from a big dealer when the service won't even compare to what they do over at HOUSE OF CARS thanks Rob for making sure I am back on the road in a safe reliable set of wheels. I know I just signed this lease but I ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2022
 

Nathan was wonderful to work with. Tina and I had a great experience getting out new Corolla. Thanks guys, much appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2022
 

My Wife and I were looking to upgrade and are happy owners of a Brand new Nissan Rogue, huge shout out to lethbridge house of cars and a huge thank you to Ryan Towers on the hard work and his generosity not only did we walk away with a brand new SUV But a Very Nice Tv! Thanks again guys! 👍

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2022
 

Ethan is a champion. He’ll work hard to find you the perfect vehicle. Thank you guys for all the help in finding mine

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2022
 

Melissa was extremely helpful in selling me and my S/O a new 2018 Mazda 3. Definitely recommend buying a car through them. Will be going back if in need of a new car. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2022
 

Absolutely give a five star rating. To house of cars and to Robert Roy. He went above and beyond for me. Was looking into HoC and got into touch with Robert and made the deal easy. Broke down everything I needed to know and thou in some freebies. Would recommend to all my family and friends

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2022
 

Awesome customer service. The got me into the vehicle I wanted quickly and very professional. Exceeded my expectations!!! The whole deal from when I drove on the lot until they delivered me my new truck was two days.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2021
 

We just purchased our vehicle today at the Lethbridge dealership. We were given the utmost excellent customer service and care from Robert Ray and we could not be happier! Thank you so very much Jeff Hamilton for the fantastic referal... we are so happy! Thank you for restoring our faith in this process and making us some happy campers! We will definitely send anyone and everyone your way in the future! Thanks again for going far beyond your regular duties its most appreciated 😊

Read more at Google

Google Dec 5, 2021
 

I had an amazing experience at House of Cars. Rob took his time getting to know what I wanted and literally spent all day helping me. I drove away the next day in a vehicle I love and I highly recommend Rob to anyone I know. Thanks again!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 1, 2021
 

Melissa was awesome to deal with she made the buying experience very informative you can tell she really wants to help the customer. highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google Nov 7, 2021
 

It was great meeting with everyone

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2021
 

I bought a Subaru Outback from Nathan today and he was 10/10 incredible to deal with. Honest, personable, and worked really fairly for our business. Nathan has long term customers here!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 20, 2021
 

Awesome people! Specially Rob, I never expect to go home with a truck. Highly recommended. Thanks Rob and House of cars Lethbridge.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 

He went rob went over and above what he needed to do to help me get into my car excellent excellent help thank you so much

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2021
 

Very friendly and helpful people. Worked with a lovely young lady named Cassidy who helped me get a vehicle within my budget range and with the financial situation I was in. I would definitely recommend House of cars and Cassidy to people in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Recently bought a truck from House of Cars. First time dealing with an auto dealer, was dealing with Rob Roy an excellent sales person he made sure I got what I was looking for . I highly recommend dealing with him I had an overall awesome experience.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2021
 

I will definitely recommend House of Cars Lethbridge! We moved to Lethbridge from the city because we wanted to be part of a smaller community where people looked out for each other. House of Cars Lethbridge is the perfect example of a business that genuinely cares about the community and wants to see their clients succeed. Walking into the dealership I was immediately greeted and met with friendly representatives who made me feel welcome. I had the pleasure of working with Ryan Towers and Kelly Plausteiner. Ryan is enthusiastic, has product knowledge and sincere. He wants to see you in ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 4, 2021
 

Excellent service and so helpful and patience with my situation. Jamal went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle legit to the front door thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 4, 2021
 

Melissa was very helpful, explained everything throughout the whole car buying process. Very happy with the service as well as my new vehicle. Highly recommend going here for a great car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 3, 2021
 

Had a awesome experience with Nathan, was really helpful

Read more at Google

Google Sep 28, 2021
 

They helped me out so much in getting a new vehicle. They did not give up on making things work out for me! Thank you so much. Also thank you to cassidy webber at house of cars for working so hard to help me out!!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 26, 2021
 

House of Cars Lethbridge was my very first experience with an auto dealership. Melissa was so kind, friendly and upbeat and she made the experience informative and so much fun! I came in with a budget in mind, and by the end of visit she was able to get me driving away in a car that I absolutely love, that fit my budget! I left House of Cars feeling excited and confident after my first experience with a dealership. Thanks Melissa!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 24, 2021
 

Recently dealt with Rob on a trade for my truck. Over all was a good experience! Highly reccomend going to see Rob Roy he is awesome to deal with and made sure I got what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. As well I didn't feel pressured into making a deal with him. Thank you Rob!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 22, 2021
 

Incredible customer service and very efficient!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

House of Cars Lethbridge 49.695497, -112.812473.